Management and Inquires
Jeff Neben
Global Music Management, LLC
ph: +1 818-280-6609
fax: +1 818-975-5203
j.neben@globalmusicmanagementllc.com

Branding and Creative Director
Margo Davis
The Lilly Pearl Group, LLC
ph: 770-596-8501
margo.davis@lillypearlgroup.com

Jazz Publicist
Maureen McFadden, Acct. Publicist & Operations Manager
DL Media Inc.
1235 Hunt Club Lane
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
ph: 610-667-0501 Ext 100
fax: 610-667-0502
maureen@jazzpublicity.com

 

Photographer
Jerris Madison
www.jerrismadison.com

Booking Agents:
Eric Addeo
The AMI Agency
eric@theamiagency.com
ph: 212-260-2921

Europe:
Isabelle Pfeifer
Bella Concerts
isabelle@bellaconcerts.com

Elisabeth Morth
Bella Concerts
elisabeth@bellaconcerts.com