Management and Inquires
Margo Davis, Manager
The Lilly Pearl Group, LLC
ph: 770-596-8501
margo.davis@lillypearlgroup.com

Jazz Publicist
Maureen McFadden, Acct. Publicist & Operations Manager
DL Media Inc.
1235 Hunt Club Lane
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
ph: 610-667-0501 Ext 100
fax: 610-667-0502
maureen@jazzpublicity.com

Photographer/Creative Director
Jerris Madison
www.jerrismadison.com

 

Booking Agents:

United States:
Josh Weinberg
Elthopia Productions, LLC.
josh@elthopiaproductions.com
ph: 978-501-1418

Eric Addeo
The AMI Agency
eric@theamiagency.com
ph: 212-260-2921

Europe:
Isabelle Pfeifer
Mioow Agency
isabelle@miooow.com

Elisabeth Morth
Mioow Agency
elisabeth@miooo.com